Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday June 26!

Altered States The Shadow (2015 Dynamite) comic books

  • Issue #1A
    Altered States The Shadow (2015 Dynamite) 1A

    Written by David Avallone. Art by Ivan Rodriguez. Cover by Billy Tan and Alex Guimaraes. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! The Shadow's living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man… 32 pages, full color. Rated T+ Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Altered States The Shadow (2015 Dynamite) 1B

    Limited 1 for 10 Retailer Incentive Black & White Variant Cover. Written by David Avallone. Art by Ivan Rodriguez. Cover by Billy Tan. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! The Shadow's living soul is ripped out of time and space and transported to a violent dimension where his powers and abilities will be tested to the breaking point. The Shadow knows what evil lurks in the hearts of men, but there are worse things in the universe than man… 32 pages, full color. Rated T+