MyComicShop will be closing for planned maintenance Friday evening May 26 at approximately 6:00 pm Central. We will reopen on Saturday May 27. Thank you for your patience! No weekly auction is taking place this week; the next weekly auction will open for bidding Monday May 29.

Altered States Doc Savage (2015 Dynamite) comic books

  • Issue #1A
    Altered States Doc Savage (2015 Dynamite) 1A

    Written by David Avallone. Art by Dave Acosta. Cover by Billy Tan. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Doc's research into the criminal inside all men backfires… and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him? 32 pages, full color. Rated T+ Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Altered States Doc Savage (2015 Dynamite) 1B

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Limited 1 for 10 Retailer Incentive Black & White Variant Cover. Written by David Avallone. Art by Dave Acosta. Cover by Billy Tan. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Doc's research into the criminal inside all men backfires… and his own experiment reduces him to a mindless primitive. When the most powerful man in the world is turned into a rampaging beast, can you stop him without killing him? 32 pages, full color. Rated T+