Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday May 1!

Altered States Vampirella (2015 Dynamite) comic books

  • Issue #1A
    Altered States Vampirella (2015 Dynamite) 1A

    Written by Nancy A. Collins. Art by Francesco Mann. Cover by Billy Tan. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus-But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires-and no way to get back home! 32 pages, full color. Rated T+ Cover price $3.99.

  • Issue #1B
    Altered States Vampirella (2015 Dynamite) 1B

    Limited 1 for 10 Retailer Incentive Black & White Variant Cover. Written by Nancy A. Collins. Art by Francesco Mann. Cover by Billy Tan. Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment's parallel reality in the vein of DC's Elseworlds and Marvel's What If! Ella Normandy is one of three space explorers sent on an expedition to Venus-But on the way to their destination, the interplanetary ship is sucked into a mysterious space-time portal and ends up crash-landing on the alien planet Drakulon, where the rivers run with blood. There she climbs from the wreckage to find herself the only human on a planet filled with vampires-and no way to get back home! 32 pages, full color. Rated T+