Auction in progress, bid now! Weekly Auction ends Monday May 1!

Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) comic books

  • Issue #1-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 1-1ST

    Volume 1 - 1st printing. Written by Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. For fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and other post-apocalyptic stories, Attack on Titan is a character-driven story of survival, where most of humanity has been killed by monsters known as Titans. In this prequel to the number one bestseller in Japan, humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse - with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 400 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #1-REP
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 1-REP

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 1 - 2nd and later printings. Written by Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. For fans of The Walking Dead, World War Z, and other post-apocalyptic stories, Attack on Titan is a character-driven story of survival, where most of humanity has been killed by monsters known as Titans. In this prequel to the number one bestseller in Japan, humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse - with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 400 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #2-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 2-1ST

    Volume 2 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. Humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Seemingly unintelligent, they have roamed the world killing off humankind for years. This prequel series to the main Attack on Titan series is set before humanity had the weapons to effectively combat the Titans, when the Survey Corps was nothing but a group of ambitious soldiers who dared to dream of combating the Titan menace. Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 208 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #3-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 3-1ST

    Volume 3 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. Humanity has been devastated by the bizarre, giant humanoids known as the Titans. Seemingly unintelligent, they have roamed the world killing off humankind for years. This prequel series to the main Attack on Titan series is set before humanity had the weapons to effectively combat the Titans, when the Survey Corps was nothing but a group of ambitious soldiers who dared to dream of combating the Titan menace. Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 208 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #4-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 4-1ST

    This item is not in stock. If you use the "Add to want list" tab to add this issue to your want list, we will email you when it becomes available.

    Volume 4 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. A gory, dark prequel series to Attack on Titan! Humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse - with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 208 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #5-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 5-1ST

    Volume 5 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. Saved from exile, Kuklo and Cardina meet the hero Jorge Pikale, the first man ever to defeat a Titan in combat, and they learn how he did it: a mysterious gas-powered grappling machine known only as "the device." Jorge believes Kuklo might just have the agility and reflexes to master this startling weapon and take the Survey Corps to a new level. But Kuklo has his doubts, and what will Sharle think? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 192 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #6-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 6-1ST

    Volume 6 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. A gory, dark prequel series to Attack on Titan! Humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse - with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 192 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #7-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 7-1ST

    Volume 7 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. A gory, dark prequel series to Attack on Titan! Humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse, with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 192 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #8-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 8-1ST

    Volume 8 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. Humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse - with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 192 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #9-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 9-1ST

    Volume 9 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. A prequel series to the number one bestseller! Humanity has learned to live in complacency behind its high walls, protected from the giant Titans. But when a Titan-worshipping cult opens one of the gates, a Titan wreaks havoc, consuming the cultists. After the rampage is over, two young Survey Corps members are shocked to discover a pregnant woman's partially digested corpse, with her baby still alive inside it! What will the fate of this "child of the Titans" be? And how will humanity learn to cope with the Titan threat? Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 192 pages, B&W. Cover price $10.99.

  • Issue #10-1ST
    Attack on Titan Before the Fall GN (2014- Kodansha Digest) 10-1ST

    Volume 10 - 1st printing. Written by Isayama Hajime and Ryo Suzukaze. Art by Satoshi Shiki. The Diamond Gem Award-winning prequel to Attack on Titan! Softcover, 5-in. x 7-in., 208 pages, B&W. NOTE: "The dark and oppressive atmosphere sets it apart from the original series... absolutely nightmarish and terrifying." - Comic Book Resources Cover price $10.99.